Join the Club & Get Updates on Special Events 

114 S Broadway
South Amboy, NJ 08879

(732) 525-0014

Tues - Sunday

11AM - 2AM

© 2018 by blue moon 

E V E N T S
Fri, Feb 28
Blue Moon
The Chuck Lambert Band
Share
Sat, Feb 29
Blue Moon
No Promises
Share
Sat, Mar 07
Blue Moon
Debbie and Paul with Cutting Edge Band
Share
Sun, Mar 08
Blue Moon
Jazz Jam Sunday
Share
Wed, Mar 11
Blue Moon
Wednesday Night Trivia
Share
Sat, Mar 14
Blue Moon
Dead Cowboys
Share
Sat, Mar 21
Blue Moon
The Jo Wymer Band
Share
Sun, Mar 22
Blue Moon
Jazz Jam Sunday
Share
Fri, Mar 27
Blue Moon
Tad Schaefer Band
Share
Fri, Apr 10
Blue Moon
Jivestock
Share
Sat, Apr 11
Blue Moon
The Chuck Lambert Band
Share
Sat, Apr 18
Blue Moon
Blue Moon's 14th Annual Anniversary Party
Share
Sun, Apr 19
Blue Moon
Blue Moon's 14th Annual Anniversary Party
Share
Sat, May 02
Blue Moon
Trash Mavericks
Share
Thursday 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Blue Moon
THURSDAY NIGHT BLUES JAM
Open jam every Thursday, Sign up and jam!
Share